Scary Movie 2, “Scary Movie 2” cast signed Script

original production material

This script for “Scary Movie 2” has been signed by cast members including Anna Faris “Cindy”, Marlen Wayans “Shorty”, Regina Hall “Benda Meeks”, Shawn Wayans “Ray”, Kathleen Robertson “Theo”, David Cross “Dwight”, Lee Mayes “Hip Exorcist”, and Tori Spelling “Alex”. Premiere Props COA
item: collector:
category: original / screen-used
type: production material
coa issued by: Premiere Props (2247)
original (2245)  |  replica (2)
movie: Scary Movie 2 (2001)
  • send "filmfans" a message *
  • add this item to your favorites*
comment(s) add*
no comments yet!
* registered members only
** The content of this listing is the sole responsibility of filmfans., its owners, agents and assigns assume no liability.

Leave a comment

"Please note that is not a store. Any comments offering to buy an item will be deleted."