The Faculty, Autographed Script

original production material

This is an untitled Miramax script later known as The Faculty.It has been signed by Robert Rodriguez,Elijah Wood,Jordana Brewster,Clea Duvall,Laura Harris,Josh Hartnett,Shawn Hatosy,and two unknown signatures.

item: collector:
category: original / screen-used
type: production material
coa issued by: Premiere Props (2036)
original (2034)  |  replica (2)
movie: The Faculty (1998)
  • send "2001maniacs" a message *
  • add this item to your favorites*
comment(s) add*
no comments yet!
* registered members only
** The content of this listing is the sole responsibility of 2001maniacs., its owners, agents and assigns assume no liability.

Leave a comment

"Please note that is not a store. Any comments offering to buy an item will be deleted."